

School of Management Studies & Liberal Arts, GSFC University

Declaration of Merit List for the MBA Program (AY 2024-25)

GSFC University is pleased to declare Merit List of MBA Program, School of Management Studies & Liberal Arts.

The GSFC University Admissions team will arrange for telephonic counselling for qualified candidates for the final admissions of MBA Programme from July 8, 2024 (12:00 AM Onwards) through 0265-3093740 / 7573002444.

Candidate whose admissions are confirmed after due telephonic counselling must pay their fees by 10th July 2024 (5 PM. If the admission are not confirmed and fees is not paid within the timeline, their admission will be cancelled and their seat will be offered to the next candidate on the Merit List.

After paying the fees, the candidate must submit the following documents to the Admissions Office within 2 days.

Check list of documents:

- ✓ All semester's mark sheet of Graduation and Graduation certificate
- ✓ Certificate of CGPA to Percentage Conversion (If applicable)
- ✓ Photocopy of certificate : (S.S.C. Examination Mark Sheet, H.S.C Examination mark sheet,)
- ✓ Migration certificate / TC
- Caste certificate for the candidate belonging to Scheduled Castes (SC), Scheduled Tribes (ST) and socially and Educationally Backward Classes (SEBC), issued by the authority empowered by the State Government. (If applicable)
- ✓ Non Creamy Layer (NCL) Certificate for socially and Educationally Backward Classes (SEBC) (If applicable)
- Certificate of Physical Disability, issued and duly signed by the Civil Surgeon/Component Medical Authority, in case the candidate is a Physically Handicapped. (If applicable)
- ✓ Address proof; (Aadhar Card)
- ✓ Latest 2 Passport size Photograph

ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS NEED TO BE PRODUCED AT THE TIME OF PHOTO COPY SUBMISSION

• In case of anomaly or any discrepancy found in documents; admission of the candidate is liable to be cancelled. All rights of admission are reserved with GSFC University and decision of the GSFCU Management will be final and acceptable to you.

GSFC University, Vigyan Bhavan, P. O. Fertilizernagar, Vadodara - 391750, Gujarat, India PH.: 0265 - 3093740 E.: info@gsfcuni.edu.in W.: www.gsfcuni.edu.in

MERIT LIST			
INTER SE MERIT RANK	APPLICATIN NO.	Candidate Name	
1	2425110810030	VIDIT ASHISH KADAM	
2	2425110810044	THAKAR RUTVI NACHIKETBHAI	
3	2425110810006	GHODA AASTHA PARESHBHAI	
4	2425110810031	SHARMA SANJANA RAJESHKUMAR	
5	2425110810100	NAIR SREERAMAN PETAMBHARAN	
6	2425110810004	BARIA MANKUMAR ROHITBHAI	
7	2425110810073	JANI DARSHIT MANOJ	
8	2425110810085	BHAVSAR AESHABEN KIRANKUMAR	
9	2425110810015	PATEL MANKUMAR KIRITBHAI	
10	2425110810112	LUDHARANI JATIN JITENDRA	
11	2425110810069	THAPA PALLAVI TILAK	
12	2425110810111	SHEKH SADABALI MUSLIM	
13	2425110810005	THANKI NIGAM VIJAY	
14	2425110810096	LAD VADAN SUNILKUMAR	
15	2425110810106	SOLANKI DHRUV MAHESHBHAI	
16	2425110810058	GUHA DEVANSH SANJAY	
17	2425110810097	PATEL VEDANGKUMAR VIPULBHAI	
18	2425110810121	ASHVINI SHARMA	
19	2425110810065	ADITYA MANISH MAHETA	
20	2425110810093	SINGH SWATI SANJAY KUMAR	
21	2425110810002	VADHER DHARA AMITBHAI	
22	2425110810011	TOMAR PRACHI RAVINDRASINGH	
23	2425110810092	SHUBHAM NIRAVBHAI MISTRY	
24	2425110810010	KARANJGAOKAR PADMESH	
25	2425110810056	PATEL NISHI JITENDRAKUMAR	
26	2425110810067	JYOTI JITENDRAHARI MISHRA	
27	2425110810110	BHARWAD VIKRAMBHAI VAGHABHAI	
28	2425110810057	VEGDA RACHANA PRATAPBHAI	
29	2425110810095	BARAD PARTHVI SANJAYSINH	
30	2425110810045	VAIDEHI SANJAYBHAI PATEL	
WAITING			
W-1	2425110810043	TIWARI GAURANG SANDIP	
W-2	2425110810068	DEOPURA KASHISH DEOPURA	
W-3	2425110810115	BELSARE YUKTA JANARDAN	
W-4	2425110810052	NARE SHUBHAM CHANDRAKNATBHAI	
W-5	2425110810041	JADHAV MADHURI DIPAKRAO	
W-6	2425110810003	SUMBHE AESHA SHAILESH	
W-7	2425110810107	GATHIYAWALA PREYACY HARISHKUMAR	

W-8	2425110810051	KHERALIYA DARSHAN RAYSANGBHAI
W-9	2425110810039	PARMAR RIYABEN UPENDRABHAI
W-10	2425110810089	JADEJA KARUNA ASHOKSINH
W-11	2425110810053	JANAVI VIMALKUMAR SHAH
W-12	2425110810113	JADEJA MUNJDEEPSINH RAMUBHA
W-13	2425110810020	HARSHKUMAR NARENDRASINH DHARIYAPARMAR
W-14	2425110810059	PANDEY AMIT GANGADHAR
W-15	2425110810054	GOKANI DEVANGI AJAYBHAI
W-16	2425110810060	PRAJAPATI DHRUVI VIPULBHAI
W-17	2425110810047	PATEL MUKTI BHARATBHAI
W-18	2425110810062	KABRAWALA DHAIRYA KAMALKUIMAR
W-19	2425110810007	JOSHI MANTHAN GAURANG
W-20	2425110810038	PARMAR DRASHTI DHIREN
W-21	2425110810048	SHAH FORAM YAGNESH